2023 Officers
By Ludwig’s Corner Fire Company
December 16, 2022

LCFC is happy to announce our 2023 administrative and fire officers.

President: Paul Mattes
Vice President: Kevin Tryniszewski
Treasurer: Cheryl Freese
Financial Secretary: Amanda Keesey
Recording Secretary: Jane Clark
Membership Secretary: Heather Senn
Board members:
Gary Holowis
Melissa Freese
Tommy Crockett
Brad Casto
Harold Trego
Kevin Freese

Fire Chief: Ross Trego
Deputy Chief: Jeff Kimes
Assistant Chief: Allen Cleaver
Battalion Chief: Dick Guth
Captain: Stevie Senn
Lieutenant: Kevin Tryniszewski
QRS coordinator: Jeff Patrick

We would also like to thank past Assistant Chief Matthew Davison and past Safety officer Marty Blumenthal for their years of service to LCFC.

Congrats to everyone on your 2023 positions!